Contact us

Sales

Germany

Feeding and Batching Devices

Michael Wagner

+49 7941 9131-68

michael.wagner@woehwa.com

Automation, Blending and Loadout Systems
Plant Control Systems

Matthias Müller

+49 7941 9131-70

matthias.mueller@woehwa.com

Key Account Management

Christoph Friz

+49 7941 9131-8802

christoph.friz@woehwa.com

Regional Sales

Germany South-West

Johann Schütz

 
 
 

+49 171 3077895

johann.schuetz@woehwa.com

Germany South-East

Markus Dornauer

 
 
 

+49 151 72057218

markus.dornauer@woehwa.com

The Netherlands

Dosco Sales & Engineering B.V.

Johan L. Dermount
Oostergracht 28
3763 LZ Soest

+31 35 6012734

info@dosco.nl

www.dosco.nl

Belgium

N. V. Sedic S.A.

Geert Tierens
Barelstraat 98
2880 Bornem

+32 3 8289555

geert.tierens@sedic.be

www.sedic.be

France

Vincent Teste

3 Imp. Du Verger
67270 Hochfelden
 

+33 675 015384

vincent.teste@woehwa.com

Poland

INDS Elektrotechnik

Damian Stolzenberg
Ul. Gornicza 24
47-246 Ortowice

+48 504 702864

s_damian@wp.pl

North America and USA

WÖHWA North America Distribution Inc.

Suite 348
124A – 1030 Denman Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2M6

+1 604 6817433

info.distribution@woehwa.com

Service

WÖHWA Service Hotline

Monday to Friday
7.30 am to 4.30 pm
 

+49 7941 9131-74

service@woehwa.com

Feeding and Batching Devices
Weighing Technology

Thomas Kopf

+49 7941 9131-14

thomas.kopf@woehwa.com

Automation, Blending
Loadout Systems, Plant Control Systems

Michael Heinrich

+49 7941 9131-69

michael.heinrich@woehwa.com

WÖHWA Service Points

East Germany

Andreas Holzki

Ballenstedter Straße 58
39118 Magdeburg
 

+49 391 6217126

+49 171 3077894

East Germany

Waagenbau Harald Riegel

Industriestraße 28
01640 Coswig
 

+49 3523 92352

+49 172 7865090

West Germany

Paul Busch Waagenfabrik GmbH & Co.

Eckeseyer Straße 75
58089 Hagen
 

+49 23 31370050

info@busch-waagen.de

www.busch-waagen.de

France

Clément Barth

67500 Haguenau
 
 

+33 689 596037

c.barth@woehwa.com

Poland

INDS Elektrotechnik

Damian Stolzenberg
Ul. Gornicza 24
47-246 Ortowice

+48 504 702864

s_damian@wp.pl

Canada and USA

WÖHWA North America Distribution Inc.

Suite 348
124A – 1030 Denman Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2M6

+1 604 6817433

info.distribution@woehwa.com

Spare Parts – Canada and North America

NorX Inc.

55 Bulderbrook Circle
P.O. Box 789
Larenceville, GA 30046

+1 770 3380111

+1 770 6337642

info@norxinc.com