WÖHWA Contact

WÖHWA Service Hotline
+49 7941 9131-74
service@woehwa.com

Availability:
Monday – Thursday 8.00 – 16.30 Uhr
Friday 8.00 – 14.30 Uhr


Division Manager

Service Department

Thomas Kopf

+49 7941 9131-14
+49 7941 9131-28
thomas.kopf@woehwa.com

Accounting Department

Thomas Kocholl

+49 7941 9131-13
+49 7941 9131-28
thomas.kocholl@woehwa.com

Production Department

Mario Kadow

+49 7941 9131-52
+49 7941 9131-28
mario.kadow@woehwa.com


Vertrieb

Engineering Companies

Michael Wagner

+49 7941 9131-68
+49 7941 9131-28
michael.wagner@woehwa.com

Key Account Management

Christoph Friz

+49 7941 9131-8802
+49 7941 9131-28
christoph.friz@woehwa.com

Regionalvertrieb Südost

Markus Dornauer

+49 151 72057218
markus.dornauer@woehwa.com

Regionalvertrieb Südwest

Johann Schütz

+49 7941 9131-30
+49 171 3077895
+49 7941 9131-28
johann.schuetz@woehwa.com

Automatisierung / Verladesteuerung / Werkssteuerung

Matthias Müller

+49 7941 9131-70
+49 151 50651697
+49 7941 9131-28
matthias.mueller@woehwa.com


WÖHWA Sales and Service Europe

Service Map Europe

WÖHWA Service

Paul Busch Waagenfabrik GmbH & Co.
Eckeseyer Straße 75
58089 Hagen
Germany

+49 (0) 23 31 / 37 00 50
+49 (0) 23 31 / 37 00 55
info@busch-waagen.de
www.busch-waagen.de

WÖHWA Service

Waagenbau Harald Riegel
Industriestraße 28
D-01640 Coswig
Germany

+49 (0) 3523 / 92 352
+49 (0) 35 23 / 92 353
+49 (0) 172 / 78 65 090

WÖHWA Service

Andreas Holzki
Ballenstedter Straße 58
D-39118 Magdeburg
Germany

+49 (0) 391 / 62 17 126
+49 (0) 391 / 62 17 126
+49 (0) 171 / 30 77 894

WÖHWA Service

Clément Barth
F-67500 Haguenau
France

+33 (0) 3.90.55.45.81
+33 (0) 6.89.59.60.37
c.barth@woehwa.com

WÖHWA Sales The Netherlands

Dosco Sales & Engineering B.V.
Johan L. Dermout
Oostergracht 28
3763 LZ Soest
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 35 / 6 01 27 34
+31 (0) 35 / 6 02 32 06
+31 (0) 651 / 38 97 87
info@dosco.nl
www.dosco.nl

WÖHWA Sales Belgium

N.V. Sedic S.A.
Geert Tierens
Barelstraat 98
B-2880 Bornem
Belgium

+32 (0) 3 / 82 89 555
+32 (0) 3 / 82 89 555
+32 (0) 4 / 71 80 80 90
geert.tierens@sedic.be
www.sedic.be

WÖHWA Sales France

WÖHWA Service Commercial France
Vincent Teste
3 Imp. du Verger
F-67270 Hochfelden
France

+33 (388) 022713
+33 (388) 022715
+33 (675) 015384
vincent.teste@woehwa.com

WÖHWA Sales Austria

RHMS e.U.
Roman Holzer
Hanreitergasse 3/1/28
A-1210 Wien
Austria

+43 (0)676 58 76 206
roman.holzer@rhms.at
www.rhms.at

WÖHWA Sales Switzerland

Lüscher Industrieanlagen AG
CH-5707 Seengen
Switzerland

+41 (0) 62 / 767 77 77
+41 (0) 62 / 767 77 67
info@luescherag.ch
www.luescherag.ch

WÖHWA Service and Sales Poland

INDS Elektrotechnik
Damian Stolzenberg
Ul. Gornicza 24
PL – 47-246 Ortowice
Poland

+48 504 702 864
s_damian@wp.pl

WÖHWA Sales

Thomas Wöhrl
Berlin
Germany

+49 (0) 30 / 89 64 98 80
+49 (0) 30 / 91 56 46 22
info@woehwa.com


WÖHWA Sales North America

Service Map North America WOHWA Distribution North America, Inc. Miller Machinery Compass Equipment, Inc. Cooley Equipment Corp. Westate Machinery Company Crisp Industries, Inc. NorX, Inc. Epperson and Company R. Brunone Canada, Inc. R. Brunone Canada, Inc. Whitney & Son, Inc. Mellott Company Southern Machinery Company RB Scott Company, Inc. RB Scott Company, Inc.
WOHWA Distribution North America, Inc.

Suite 348
125A - 1030 Denman Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2M6
Canada

604-681-7433
604-733-7599
info.distribution@wohwa.com

WOHWA Spare Parts

NorX, Inc.
55 Boulderbrook Circle
P.O. Box 789
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
USA

770-338-0111
770-338-9553
770-633-7642
info@norxinc.com